Motorola P40 Play



calendar Released 2019, April

screen_size 147.7 x 71.5 x 9.2mm  


storage-icon 32GB Storage












Motorola P40 Play Information

Motorola P40 Play smartphone that was released in 04-Apr-2019. The phone boasts a stunning 5.6" display, Qualcomm Snapdragon 675  chipset , and runs on .

Display and Design

The Motorola P40 Play features a large 5.6" display with a resolution of 720 x 1520 Pixels (~300 PPI)   with dimensions of 147.7 x 71.5 x 9.2mm   and is protected by Corning Gorilla Galss (unspecified version)  . It also has , offering a remarkable viewing experience and weight N/A  .

Performance and Storage

The Motorola P40 Play has strong Qualcomm Snapdragon 675   chipset with an combination with . It comes with 3GB of RAM and 32GB of built-in storage.


The Motorola P40 Play has a . It also features a Accelerometer, Compass, Fingerprint (rear mounted), Gyro, Proximity  . This Awesome smart phone also comes with front camera 8 MP, LED Flash  .

Battery and Connectivity

The Motorola P40 Play is powered by a . The phone comes with LTE band 1(2100), 2(1900), 3(1800), 5(850), 7(2600), 8(900), 34(2000), 38(2600), 39(1900), 40(2300), 41(2500)   support, , v5.0 with A2DP, LE, EDR  , Yes + A-GPS support & Glonass, BDS   connectivity.

Other Features

The Motorola P40 Play comes with extra features like and Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, Photo/video editor, Document viewer  .

Price and Availability

The Samsung Motorola P40 Play price in Pakistan is Rs.37,500 and in USD $213.96. This phone is available in White, Black, Brown  options.


The Samsung Motorola P40 Play is a high-end phone that offers powerful performance, an exceptional camera, and a stunning display. If you're looking for a premium smartphone, then the Motorola P40 Play is definitely worth considering.

Motorola P40 Play is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra